Bob Dylan

Konzert in Bad Segeberg am 14.7.1981 - Freilichttheater am Kalkberg





1. The Times They Are A-Changin'
2. Gotta Serve Somebody
3. I Believe In You
4. Like A Rolling Stone
5. Till I Get It Right
6. Man Gave Names To All The Animals
7. Maggie's Farm
8. Simple Twist Of Fate
9. Girl From The North Country
10. Ballad Of A Thin Man
11. In The Summertime
12. Dead Man, Dead Man
13. Let's Begin
14. Lenny Bruce
15. Slow Train
16. Mr. Tambourine Man
17. Solid Rock
18. Just Like A Woman
19. Heart Of Mine
20. What Can I Do For You?
21. Jesus Is The One
22. Forever Young
23. When You Gonna Wake Up
24. In The Garden
25. Blowin' In The Wind
26. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (A)
27. Knockin' On Heaven's Door


Bob Dylan
Guitar, Harp, Vocals

Fred Tacket
Guitar, Harp

Steve Riley

Tim Drummond

Willie Smith

Jim Keltner

Background Vocals
Clydie King
Carolyn Dennis
Regina Havis
Madelyn Quebec



Joomla templates by a4joomla
Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.